Vendors

 

Company Job Contact Phone Cell Email
A&D Glass Glass Doors or Windows Brad Karadimas 250-383-7141   adglass@hotmail.ca
Acme Lock & Safe Locksmith/Door Closers Ian Smale 250-383-6899 250-883-6431 ijsmale@acmesafe.ca
Brendan Dueck Irrigation Techinitian Brendan Dueck   250 508 1162 dueck22@hotmail.com
Cantec Fire Alarms Fire Alarms Tim Lindsay 250-475-6077   Verena.Heinrich@cantec.ca
Depend-A-Dor Garage Door Darrell Hitchens 250-383-4225   depend-a-dor@shaw.ca
Duke Lawn and Garden Landscaping Tom Duke 250.896.3853   dukelawnandgarden@gmail.com
Eagleye Building Repairs Doug Downs 250-479-8050 250.858.9161 ddowns@eagleye.ca
Fortis Gas Natural Gas   1-888-224-2710    
Glen's Gas Fireplace Service Gas Fireplace Maintenance Glenn 250-544-6789    
Golden Glow Janitorial/Carpet Cleaning Steve Brown 250-744-3230 250-812-8350 goldenglowcleaning@shaw.ca
Henneberry Electric Electrician Shaun Henneberry 250-388-5756   shaunhenneberry@telus.net
HUB International Insurance Craig Johanson 250-483-9039 250-883-2729 craig.johanson@hubinternational.com
Miles Plumbing Plumbing/Gas Stew/Cathy 250-361-4488   dispatch@milesplumbing.com
Orkin Canada Pest Control Luke Pearson   250-661-6560 lpearson@orkincanada.com
Paladin Technologies Access Control Dan Webb (Sales) 250-590-3563 250-507-2574 dwebb@paladintechnologies.com
Paladin Technologies Access Control Marko Jelic (Service) 250-380-1965 250-508-4198 mjelic@paladintechnologies.com
Paladin Technologies 24x7 Service/Tech Support Direct Line 1-877-508-1881    
Pipe Scope Services Drains-Plumbing Paul (Gordie) Gordon 250-580-2202   gordie@pipescopeservices.com
Rather Be Plumbing Plumbing Bob Regier 250-589-8555   ratherbeplumbing@gmail.com
RC Installation & Service Handyman (SAPM) Rod Ranneris 250-995-9529   rcinstallation@live.ca
Thyssen Krupp Elevators Elevators Scott Teuber 250-727-6083   scott.teuber@thyssenkrupp.com
True & Able Fire Protection Fire Sprinkler System Coen Reimer 250-389-1989   trueandable@gmail.com
Victoria Refrigeration (Coral) Garage Fans & Rooftop Heat Joe Dumouchel 250-383-6484   joe.dumouchel@coralcanadawide.com
Victoria Fire Prevention Office     250.920.3360   vfd@victoria.ca
Waste Management Garbage/Cardboard Marie Amante 250-544-8009 250 858 1830 mamante@wm.com

 


Previous page: Other Documents
Next page: Contact